It is troublesome that the order history is deleted when you select an item such as "Return to XXX".
If you accidentally tap the wrong button, you will not be able to restore the data.
Time is wasted.
I would like to see a modal confirmation that the order data will be initialized.
Share update with 0 linked conversations as well
In Review
💡 Feature Request
About 1 year ago

Takuya
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
💡 Feature Request
About 1 year ago

Takuya
Get notified by email when there are changes.