Unrecoverable Sudden clearing of history of all trades

while reviewing old trades I just drew a rectangle and while trying to delete this rectangle i lost a whole 120 trades i took or so in the future. like it went back to where i drew the rectange. AT LEAST put a confirmation that “You are about to remove 120 trades are you sure?” Not just a quiet removal with no way to even recover it. if that’s harder I think adding an “import history” feat where i can at least reupload my history would be nice.

How does this impact your experience?
Highest Priority

Share update with 0 linked conversations as well

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

🐞 Bug Reports

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Mahmoud Mahmoud

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.