Undo "Go To History Order"
I just lost all my data because I didn’t know you couldn’t undo this feature. When you click on this option the date goes back to the order and deletes all the data that was after this date but there is no way to undo it and there is no prompt to warn you that it will delete all trades!!
- How does this impact your experience?
Comments1
Roman Fedorov
Jul 23, 2025
Hi @User . Thanks for request, I’ll send it to our developers for implementing to the software.