Saving projects
When closing the FTO tab, a message appears that the changes may not be saved. If changes are saved automatically, please remove this message. Or add the ability to save the project.
Status: Completed
When closing the FTO tab, a message appears that the changes may not be saved. If changes are saved automatically, please remove this message. Or add the ability to save the project.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.