I believe that the button on the right side of the trade history deletes all trades made in the chart in the future when the back button is pressed. I think it would be bad to have all backtest assets disappear with a single button.
Share update with 0 linked conversations as well
In Progress
🐞 Bug Reports
8 months ago

Kohei Kawaguchi
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Progress
🐞 Bug Reports
8 months ago

Kohei Kawaguchi
Get notified by email when there are changes.