If I save a project manually, go to the homescreen and restart the project it returns to the first save and not the last save. So I lose all my progress.
Share update with 0 linked conversations as well
In Review
π Bug Reports
Over 1 year ago

User
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
π Bug Reports
Over 1 year ago

User
Get notified by email when there are changes.