PRO Plan
I have purchased pro plan lifetime subscription but when i create project, the symbols are locked and it says pay the difference to unlock. please see what’s wrong with the settings or system
- How does this impact your experience?
I have purchased pro plan lifetime subscription but when i create project, the symbols are locked and it says pay the difference to unlock. please see what’s wrong with the settings or system
Comments1
Oct 20, 2025
PinnedHi @User , thanks for reaching out.
Could you please try logging out and then logging back in? That should sync your account with the PRO plan and resolve the issue. Let me know if that works.