Skip to main content

Not sure if this is a bug

I put a trade on (about 2R), but I changed the TP, so I wanted to see what would happen if I tried to change it again and it still showed the 2R TP $ amount. Could you make if the TP changes, then if someone tries to modify again it will change all necessary information?

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.