Skip to main content

my configuration is deleted

Hello, something I note in the platform is every time that use a tool and the configure it as I like and then delete it, the configuration that I made be delete of every tool.

1 comment

Comments1

  • Serhii Siechka

    •

    Jul 13, 2024

    Hi. Could you record a video? This will help us quickly understand the essence of the problem and fix it. Thank you.