Lost data on duplicate

When testing a strategy with minor modifications, on duplicating the first project and renaming the new copy, the data and analysis of the original project was erased.

How does this impact your experience?
High Priority

Share update with 0 linked conversations as well

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

🐞 Bug Reports

Date

About 2 months ago

Author

Michael Clarke

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.