layout
When you change the layout, all the indicators are reset to their initial values, which is inconvenient when you want to enlarge and view only one screen.
When you change the layout, all the indicators are reset to their initial values, which is inconvenient when you want to enlarge and view only one screen.
Comments1
Serhii S.
Jan 24
Hello @User Thank you for your message.
To help us better understand and investigate this behavior, could you please record a short video showing how the indicators reset to their initial values when you change the layout?
A screen recording demonstrating:
the current layout and what happens after switching the layout would be very helpful for our technical team.
Once we review the video, we’ll be able to analyze the issue in detail and advise whether this is expected behavior or a bug. We appreciate your cooperation.