It does not let me move forward

It does not let me move forward when I place an operation and I have to delete the project, so all my work is damaged.

No me deja avanzar cuando coloco una operación y me toca eliminar el proyecto, por lo tanto se daña todo mi trabajo.

當我放置操作時,它不會讓我繼續前進,我必須刪除專案,因此我所有的工作都被破壞了。

How does this impact your experience?
Highest Priority

Share update with 0 linked conversations as well

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

🐞 Bug Reports

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Jorge Ivan Martinez Guerra

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.