Skip to main content

Confirmation of data deletion operation

Before any operation that deletes the entry history, please reconfirm that the data will be deleted before deleting.

It is very annoying that when data is deleted by accidental tapping, the redo does not work and the work is wasted due to automatic saving.

How does this impact your experience?
1 comment

Comments1

  • Andriy Cherniyenko

    Team•

    Jun 28, 2025

    こんにちは。フィードバックありがとうございます。開発者に、この機能をプログラムの次期バージョンに追加することを検討していただきますようお願いいたします。