Data deleted!
I tested some trades from Jan 1 to 17, 2024.
All trades were shoing up in journal.
I clicked on one of the trades in the journal “Go to trade in history”.
All the trades after that history date got deleted automatically.
- How does this impact your experience?
Comments1
Serhii S.
Oct 6, 2025
Hello! Thanks for reporting this. I'm sorry to hear about your data getting deleted.
Our development team is aware of this issue. We're planning to add an additional warning to make it clearer that jumping to a trade in history will reset the progress after that point.